Skip to content

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8364 5063 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8364 5063 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Board Members

Chair

Mark Grossman
Barossa & Light
PO Box 44 Angaston 5353
8565 3232 ph / fax
0408 085 682
koonawarrasheep@bigpond.com

Deputy Chair
Geoff Page
Adelaide Hills
Box 182 Meadows 5201
8388 3296 ph/fax
0414 950 645
geoff.page@unisa.edu.au

Treasurer
Janette Ridgway
South East
Box 20 Wolseley 5269
8753 2338
0427 532 338
ejridgway@bigpond.com

Karen Baines
Eyre Peninsula
C/- Post Office Ungarra 5607
8676 7062
0421 677 860
garry.karen@activ8.net.au

David Edwards
Mid-north & Yorke
Box 22 Minlaton SA 5575
0429 098 163
davidedwards55@gmail.com

VACANT
Riverland & Murray

Ex-Officio Board Members

Dr Phil Davies
Senior Research Scientist
SARDI
Plant Research Centre
Gate 2b, Hartley Grove
Urrbrae 5064
8303 9494
phil.davies@sa.gov.au



Dr Ashlea Doolette
School of Ag, Food & Wine
University of Adelaide
Waite Ag Research Institute
PMB 1, Glen Osmond 5064
8313 8107
ashlea.doolette@adelaide.edu.au

Tim Herrmann
DEWNR
GPO Box 1047, Adelaide 5001
8303 9638 / 0407 953 274
8303 9555 fax
tim.herrmann@sa.gov.au

Brian Hughes
Principal Consultant
Rural Solutions / PIRSA
Box 1671 GPO, Adelaide 5001
0429 691 468
brian.hughes@sa.gov.au

Brett Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8364 2577 / 0427 430 243
b.smith@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Contact

Agricultural Bureau of SA
C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade Magill SA 5072
8364 5063 Fax 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Agricultural Bureau of South Australia
Post

C/- Rural Business Support
555 The Parade
Magill SA 5072

Contact

T: +61 8 8364 5063
F: +61 8 8364 2574
agbureau@ruralbusinesssupport.org.au

Website Terms & Conditions

Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer

Website hosted by The University of Adelaide